Kontaktuppgifter

Alina Isoviita


Projektkoordinator

040 7576408

alina.isoviita@pedersore.fi

Anna Snellman


Miljöinspektör

044-4910155

anna.snellman@pedersore.fi

Anna-Karin Pensar


Planläggningschef

(06) 785 0324

044-755 7619

anna-karin.pensar@pedersore.fi

Aron Bäckström


Serviceman

050-0267 202

Bernt Borgmästars


Fastighetsskötare

050-5545 719

Carina Ström


Tillståndssekreterare

(06) 7850 154

carina.strom@pedersore.fi

Christopher Långnabba


Serviceman

044-723 1886

Daniel Andersson


Fastighetsskötare

050-562 5710

Fredrik Djupsjöbacka


Fastighetsingenjör

(06) 785 0321

044-755 7601

fredrik.djupsjobacka@pedersore.fi

Greger Lindström


Fastighetsskötare

044-585 0871

Hans Björklund


Kommunträdgårdsmästare

050-554 5726

hans.bjorklund@pedersore.fi

Harald Lassila


Serviceman

044-7557 684

harald.lassila@pedersore.fi

Henrik Antfolk


Fastighetsskötare

044-755 7668

Jennie Wikström


Miljövårdschef

(06) 7850 163

jennie.wikstrom@pedersore.fi

Jimmy Sundqvist


Snickare

050-536 7730

Joel Kackur


Förman fastighetsskötarna

044-7557 141

Johan Värnström


Planeringsingenjör

(06) 785 0158

050-562 5708

johan.varnstrom@pedersore.fi

Johannes Kackur


Planerings- och byggherreingenjör

040-193 3796

johannes.kackur@pedersore.fi

Johnny Nylund


Byggnadsinspektör

06-7850151

050-562 5703

johnny.nylund@pedersore.fi

Kaj Saviaro


Fastighetsskötare

050-466 3213

Kenneth Rönnskär


Fastighetsskötare

044-085 0998

Kerstin Löfholm


Byråsekreterare

(06) 785 0327

kerstin.lofholm@pedersore.fi

Lillemor Björkvik


Avdelningssekreterare

(06) 785 0326

lillemor.bjorkvik@pedersore.fi

Lolan Häll


Fastighetsskötare

(06) 766 5168

Maria Lill


Snickare

050-356 1057

Mats Finne


Serviceman

050-3532 528

Mikael Kjellman


Arbetsledare/snickare

050-321 9238

mikael.kjellman@pedersore.fi

Mikael Klemets


Projektingenjör

040-568 6474

mikael.klemets@pedersore.fi

Mikael Påvall


Fastighetsskötare

050-5545 718

Peter Grön


Fastighetsskötare

044-585 0870

Peter Hatt


Fastighetsskötare

050-562 5701

Peter Sundqvist


Fastighetschef

(06) 785 0170

044-755 7662

peter.sundqvist@pedersore.fi

Roger Granqvist


Fastighetsskötare

050-562 5705

Stefan Hellund


Kommunalteknisk chef

(06) 785 0323

050-562 5707

stefan.hellund@pedersore.fi

Tage Back


Mätningstekniker

(06) 785 0325

050-562 5711

tage.back@pedersore.fi

Tage Östman


Fastighetsskötare

050 5625 702

Thomas Lindahl


Traktorförare

050-024 0153

Tomas Mannil


Fastighetsskötare

050-3226 950

Tommi Ojala


Teknisk fastighetsskötare

044-7557 695

Tommy Kroksjö


Fastighetsskötare

044-7557 669

Yvonne Liljedahl-Lund


Teknisk direktör

(06) 785 0320

050-554 5725

yvonne.liljedahl-lund@pedersore.fi